Electro 2021

Electro 2021

Element One proudly presents Electro 2021 - a bass-heavy snapshot of the contemporary Electro sound inspired by artists such as Jensen Interceptor, Assembler Code, Aloka, and Cygnus. This pack, weighing in at 308MB, features an extensive range of both loops and one shot samples locked in at 134bpm.


Pack Demo [Listen Here]


Within Electro 2021, you’ll find:


Drum Loops & Stems: Booming grooves, with each element individually stemmed out for full beat mixing and customisation, including Kicks, 808s, Hats, Snares, Claps, Toms, Cowbell, Shaker, plus a range of percussion.


Bass Loops: A selection of Acid Basslines, Pads, Plucks, Drones, Reso Basses, FM Textures, and Deep Analog Riffs.


Synth Loops: A selection of Acid Melodies, Pads, Plucks, Sequences, and Delayed Textures.


Vocal Samples: A selection of Retro-style Vocal chops.


FX Loops: Atmospheres, Experimental Percussion, Industrial FX, Risers, Synth Bleeps and Zaps.


FX One Shots: Reverb FX, Impacts, and Synth Zaps.


All these sounds are downloadable in HD WAV at 44.1kHz and 24bit and are all tempo labelled so that you can explore these with maximum ease. All loops and one-shot samples are 100% royalty free. 

  • Specs

    162x Total Samples

    78x Drum Loops & Stems (Full, Top, Hats, Kick, Snare, Clap, Perc)

    24x Bass Loops

    10x Vocal Samples

    10x FX One Shots

    10x FX Loops

    30x Melodic & Pad Loops