Glitch Bass

Glitch Bass

Element One proudly presents Glitch Bass - a distinct, avant-garde and abrasive take on Bass Music sound design. Inspired by innovative artists such as SOPHIE, Igorrr, Ryoji Ikeda, Autechre, Aphex Twin, Richard Devine, and Die Antwoord, this pack delivers a distinct, avant-garde approach to sound design. This pack is sure to provide an  inspiring experimental playground for the producer to get lost within, and will bring a raw and fresh flavour to any dance music or cinematic production.


Pack Demo [Listen Here]


With sounds created using cutting edge digital tools, such as FM Synthesis, and intricate distortion and wave shaping, the included textures are sure to refresh your sound palette with inventiveness and abrasion. All loops and one-shot samples within are 100% royalty free.


In detail, expect to find 118MB of content, with all audio recorded at 24bit & 44.1kHz.

There are 166 total samples, with 22x Drum Loops, 22x Drum Top Loops, 20x Bass Loops, 20x Synth and FX Loops, 16x Bass One Shots, 43x Drum One Shots, and 23x Synth & FX Hits.

These sounds are downloadable in HD WAV at 44.1kHz and 24bit, and are all tempo labelled so that you can explore these all with maximum ease. 

  • Specs

    • 166x Total Samples
    • 22x Drum Loops
    • 22x Drum Top Loops
    • 20x Bass Loops
    • 20x Synth and FX Loops
    • 16x Bass One Shots
    • 43x Drum One Shots
    • 23x Synth & FX Hits